Here’s What You Missed.

Yikes. So much has happened since I posted last. We had a gender reveal party. Mom and Jhavonn went to PARIS, FRANCE! I started experiencing some new side effects/symptoms of pregnancy. And a few other things here and there. I do plan to devote a post to the gender reveal. I think I’ll delete the post I intended to post of Mom and Jhavonn’s trip to Paris. That or I’ll make it private. I want to document my feelings during that time, but I don’t know if I want to share it with anyone. And I definitely want to update with my new thoughts and ideas on some pregnancy related stuff I have going on.

Leave a Reply

