What’s The Point?

Obviously, we know “how this happened.” What I want to do is tell how this came to be for us!

First off, I’d like this blog to be something I can actually keep up with. However, I also want it to be a bit of a sanctuary for me. I want to be able to come and figuratively scream my lungs out, while also telling about all of the funny stuff that’s happening to me, my body, Jhavonn and our families.

I want this to be something that I can look back on once Itty Bitty (not sure how the name came about. I think I just started calling him/her that one day… and it stuck!) is here. I want it to be one of those things that I can pick a few funny passages from and read to him/her.

I may not be the most hilarious person (but I sure can come pretty damn close sometimes), and maybe I’m not the most eloquent or grammatically correct. I hope whoever reads this enjoys what they read and if the post isn’t “enjoyable,” then I hope you can find something meaningful within it, because some of these posts may not be happy, but I sure hope a lot of them are. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

